Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov / Aleksandr Zatsepin* ‎– Russian Screen Themes Original Soundtrack

Columbia ‎– PSS-218/9-MK
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


War And Peace
A1 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Main Title
A2 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Waltz Of Natasha
A3 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Natasha And Kuragin
A4 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Pierre And Natasha
A5 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Borodino Battle
A6 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Petya And A French Boy
A7a Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Bell Of Moscow
A7b Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Epilogue
The Red Tent
B1 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Title Back
B2 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Gambling Of Valeria
B3 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Departure Of "The Italia"
B4 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Anguish Of Amundsen - Three Men In The Ice Field
B5 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Jazz On Ice
B6 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Love Of Valeria
B7 Aleksandr Zatsepin* Love Of Valeria (With Words)
B8 Aleksandr Zatsepin* End Title (With Effects)
Anna Karenina
C1 Moscow Chamber Orchestra アンナとウロンスキーの出逢い
C2 Moscow Chamber Orchestra カレーニンの嫉妬とアンナの回想
C3 Moscow Chamber Orchestra ウロンスキーの自殺
C4 Moscow Chamber Orchestra アンナとレーウィン
C5 Moscow Chamber Orchestra アンナの死
A Nest Of Gentry
D1 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Theme Of A Nest Of Gentry
D2 Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Gipsy
D3 Yuri Levitin*, Aram Khatchaturian Main Title
D4 Yuri Levitin*, Aram Khatchaturian Big March
The Brothers Karamazov
D5 Isaac Schwartz* Main Title
D6 Isaac Schwartz* End Title

Companies, etc.


Russian Screen Themes Original Soundtrack
War and Peace / The Red Tent / Anna Karenina /
A Nest of Gentry / Liberation / The Brothers Karamazov

Japan Only Special Edition Album
2LP set, Gorgeous Hard Gatefold Burap Cover Cover With Obi, Insert Pages