W. Kazasyan* / Variety Orchestra Of The Committie For TVR* ‎– Естраден Оркестър На КТР И Неговите Солисти / Variety Orchestra Of The Committee For TVR And Its Soloists

Балкантон ‎– ВТА 1352
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Пумпал / Whipping Top
Composed By – W. Kazassyan*
A2 Нежност / Tenderness
Lyrics By [Bulgarian Text] – B. Goudev*Vocals – Pacha Christova*
A3 Този Свят Красив / This Beautiful World
Composed By – Otis ReddingVocals – B. Goudjounov*
A4 Разходка / Walk
Composed By – Paul Stone
A5 Сега Денят Мълчи / The Day Is Now Silent
Lyrics By [Bulgarian Text] – B. Djamdjiev*Vocals – Studio W*
A6 Потоци / Floods
Composed By – D. Kerelesov*, P. Popov*Vocals – Iv. Tsachev*, P. Chernev*
B1 Разходка По Снега / A Walk In The Snow
Composed By – Don Sebesky
B2 Колко Вярвах / How Much I Believed
Composed By – As. Oshanov*, M. Shterev*Vocals – Em. Markova*
B3 Настроение / Mood
Composed By – At. Kossev*, D. Stoychev*Lead Vocals – B. Kirov*Vocals – Обектив 71*
B4 Слонци Танц / Elephants' Dance
B5 Обичам Те / I Love You
Lyrics By [Bulgarian Text] – M. Spassov*Vocals – Mimi Ivanova*
B7 Направи Си Шега / Do Make A Joke Of Your Own
Composed By – B. Tomov, W. Kazassyan*Vocals – B. Goudjounov*