WANT/ed ‎– A Few Steps Behind The Sun

ScentAir Records ‎– SA009
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Start To Live
2 You're Right
3 Secret Dialogs
4 Never Will Take It Back
5 Do I Know
6 What A Desire
7 Go Up
8 Sounds
9 Models
10 Will Not Regret
+ Bonus Tracks
11 Start To Live [Redline Remix]
Remix – RedLine (17)
12 You're Right [Dark Phenomenon Remix]
Remix – Dark Phenomenon
13 Secret Dialogs [Logika Metro Rework]
Remix – Logika Metro
14 Never Will Take It Back [Fear Of Grace Remix]
Remix – Fear Of Grace
15 Do I Know [Nogales & Kuchinke Alternative Remix]
Remix – Nogales & Kuchinke
16 What A Desire [Sleeky Mix]
Mixed By – Sleekey
17 Go Up [Sleeky Midnight Tokyo]
Mixed By – Sleekey
18 Models [Starlane Rmx]
Mixed By – Starlane

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WANTed"A few steps behind the sun" SA009

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
048 WANT/ed A Few Steps Behind The Sun(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Electric Romeo Records 048 Germany 2012
ADDCD1325 WANT/ed A Few Steps Behind The Sun(CD, Album, Ltd) A Different Drum, VIP Series ADDCD1325 US 2012 Sell This Version
none WANT/ed A Few Steps Behind The Sun(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (WANT/ed Self-released) none Russia 2012



Add Review



May 5, 2014

The world of electronic pop music is waiting for bright newcomers this year and one them is going to be a Russian group WANT/ed. Guys play actual synth-pop in English spiced with sensitive vocals and beautiful melodies.

A Few Steps Behind the Sun — this is the title of their debut longplay! Various musical solvations, sticky choruses and rich electronic sound will melt good music followers’ hearts! Also there will be very interesting mixes from talented djs and bands as bonuses.

The album is produced by a well-known Norwegian musician Isak Rypdal who has such successful projects as Dr.No, Disco Valentine, Freeloader, Electro Spectre.