WASP* ‎– Inside The Electric Circus

Capitol Records ‎– FA 3238
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Big Welcome 1:13
A2 Inside The Electric Circus 3:45
A3 I Don't Need No Doctor 3:28
A4 95 - N.A.S.T.Y. 4:50
A5 Restless Gypsy 5:02
A6 Shoot From The Hip 4:43
B1 I'm Alive 4:24
B2 Easy Living 3:12
B3 Sweet Cheetah 5:20
B4 Mantronic 4:10
B5 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 3:50
B6 The Rock Rolls On 3:56

Other Versions (5 of 83) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 7 46346 2 WASP* Inside The Electric Circus(CD, Album) Capitol Records CDP 7 46346 2 US 1986 Sell This Version
2406484 W.A.S.P. Inside The Electric Circus(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 2406484 France 1986 Sell This Version
SDPCD128 W.A.S.P. Inside The Electric Circus(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Snapper Classics SDPCD128 UK 2003 Sell This Version
ST 240648 WASP* Inside The Electric Circus(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST 240648 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
S33-1004 / BRP-1013 W.A.S.P. Inside The Electric Circus(LP, Album, Ltd + 7", Ltd) Capitol Records S33-1004 / BRP-1013 Japan 1986 Sell This Version