Wade Denning ‎– Monster Mash, Sounds Of Terror

Pickwick ‎– SPC-5104
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Monster Mash, Song
Written By – Bobby Pickett
A2 The Werewolf Attacks 1:39
A3 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde 2:37
A4 Frankenstein Returns 1:58
A5 Jack The Ripper 1:50
A6 King Kong 2:12
A7 Cound Dracula 1:49
A8 The Headless Horseman 1:12
A9 The Mummy's Revenge 2:01
A10 Phantom Of The Opera 1:14
B1 Buried Alive 2:21
B2 Burned At The Stake 2:08
B3 The Exorcism 2:18
B4 Incredible Giant Crab 1:40
B5 Victims Of The Guillotine 1:25
B6 Curse Of The Zombies 1:37
B7 Keel Hauled 1:38
B8 The Torture Chamber 1:22
B9 The Blob 1:51
B10 The Nightmare Of Lost Souls 2:23


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPC 05104, SPC-5104 Wade Denning & Frank Daniel (4) Wade Denning & Frank Daniel (4) - Sounds Of Terror(LP) Pickwick, Pickwick SPC 05104, SPC-5104 US 1974 Sell This Version
SPC-5104 Wade Denning Monster Mash, Sounds Of Terror!(LP) Pickwick SPC-5104 Canada 1974 Sell This Version
SPC-5104, MMSOT-CD104 Wade Denning Monster Mash, Sounds Of Terror(CDr, Album, CD) Pickwick, Something Wicked Productions SPC-5104, MMSOT-CD104 USA & Canada 2002 Sell This Version