Wagner*, Prokofiev*, Erich Leinsdorf, Los Angeles Philharmonic* ‎– Wagner: Operas - Prokofiev: Romeo And Juliet



Wagner: Excerpts From The Operas
Die Walküre: Ride Of The Valkyries 4:58
Tristan Und Isolde: Prelude To Act 1 10:48
Götterdämmerung: Siegfried's Funeral Music 7:46
Siegfried: Forest Murmurs 7:46
Prokofiev: Excerpts From The Ballet, Romeo And Juliet
Act I: Introduction - Juliet The Young Girl - Masques - Dance Of The Knights 10:16
Gavotte 3:50
Romeo Resolves To Avenge Mercutio's Death - Act II Finale 4:09
Act III: Introduction - Interlude - Again At Juliet's Home 6:33
Dance Of The Maidens With Lilies 2:05
Juliet's Funeral - Death Of Juliet 9:05