Wally Whyton ‎– Playtime With Wally Whyton - 50 Nursery Rhymes, Songs, Dances & Tongue Twisters

Hallmark Records ‎– SHM 818
Vinyl, LP


A1 Billy Boy
A2 There Was An Old Woman Who Lived In A Shoe
A3 I'll Tell My Ma
A4 Little Tommy Tucker
A5 Interlude
A6 Dame Get Up And Bake Your Pies
A7 Charley Barley
A8 Ride A Cock Horse To Banbury Cross
A9 Boys And Girls Come Out To Play
A10 Jack Spratt
A11 Tokyoky Fair
A12 Interlude
A13 Johnny Cuckoo
A14 Sur Le Pont D'Avignon
A15 Little Polly Flinders
A16 Jiggley Jig
A17 When I Was A Little Boy
A18 Interlude
A19 There Was A Little Girl
A20 Lavender's Blue
A21 Pease Pudding Hot
A22 Michael Finnegan
A23 There Was An Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket
A24 Molly Malone
A25 Interlude
A26 I Like Eggs And Bacon
A27 The Leith Police
A28 She Sells Seashells
A29 Around The Ragged Rock
A30 Betty Botter
A31 I Have A Dog
A32 Interlude
B1 Frere Jacques
B2 I've A Lad In Aberdeen
B3 Queen Anne
B4 The Reel Thing
B5 Interlude
B6 King Kong Kitchie
B7 There Was A Little Man
B8 Down In Demerara
B9 Nuts In May
B10 I See The Moon
B11 Interlude
B12 What Have You Got For Dinner Mrs. Bond?
B13 Little Betty Blue
B14 It's A Shame
B15 I'm The King Of The Castle
B16 Ladybird, Ladybird
B17 Interlude
B18 Chewing Gum
B19 Peter, Peter, Pumpkin Eater
B20 The Carrion Crow
B21 Black Eyed Susie
B22 I Love Sixpence
B23 Interlude
B24 Matthew, Mark, Luke And John
B25 What'll We Do With The Baby-O?
B26 Pat-A-Cake
B27 The Man In The Moon
B28 Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep
B29 Interlude