Walter Carlos, Benjamin Folkman ‎– Walter Carlos

CBS ‎– LSS 197
Vinyl, LP


A1 Sinfonia To Cantata No. 29
A2 Air On A G String
A3 Two- Part Invention In F Major
A4 Two-Part Invention In B-Flat Major
A5 Two-Part Invention In D Minor
A6 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
A7 Prelude And Fugue No. 7 In E-Flat Major
B1 Prelude And Fugue No.2 In C Minor
Brandenburg Concerto No.3 In G Major
B2 Chorale Prelude "Wachet Auf"
a First Movement
b Second Movement
c Third Movement

Other Versions (5 of 67) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MS 7194 Walter Carlos Switched-On Bach(LP, Album, 1st) Columbia Masterworks MS 7194 US 1968 Sell This Version
S-63501 Walter Carlos Switched-On Bach(LP) CBS S-63501 Spain 1970 Sell This Version
MQ 1042 Walter Carlos Switched-On Bach(Reel, Album) Columbia MQ 1042 US Unknown Sell This Version
S 63501, S63501 Walter Carlos Switched-On Bach(LP, Album) CBS, CBS S 63501, S63501 Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version
MS 7194 Walter Carlos Switched-On Bach(LP, Album, RE) Columbia Masterworks, CBS Masterworks MS 7194 US Unknown Sell This Version