Walter Wanderley Trio, The* ‎– Cheganca

MGM Records ‎– LAT 10,010
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chegança (The Great Arrival) 2:48
A2 Amanha 2:00
A3 Take Care, My Heart
Percussion – Sol Gubin
A4 Aqua De Beber 2:28
A5 Here's That Rainy Day 2:39
A6 O Ganso 2:50
B1 Mar Amar 2:30
B2 Voce E Eú 2:40
B3 O Menino Desce O Morro 3:15
B4 Dá-Me (Stay, My Love) 4:00
B5 Amor De Nada 1:50
B6 A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) 2:28



White (non-standard) label. DJ "Not For Sale" sticker on cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Mastering Stamp): Van Gelder
  • Matrix / Runout (Runoff A): LAT 10,010 (with marked out V6-8676) MGS - 610
  • Matrix / Runout (Runoff B): LAT 10,010 (with marked out V6-8676) MGS - 611

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V-8676 The Walter Wanderley Trio* Cheganca(LP, Album, Mono) Verve Records V-8676 US 1966 Sell This Version
LAT 10,010 The Walter Wanderley Trio* Cheganca(LP, Album, RE) MGM Records LAT 10,010 US 1971 Sell This Version
VMLP-14089 Walter Wanderley Trio Chegança(LP, Album, Mono) Copacabana VMLP-14089 Brazil 1966 Sell This Version
UCCU-9219 The Walter Wanderley Trio* Chegança (CD, Album, RE) Verve Records UCCU-9219 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
UCCU-90046 The Walter Wanderley Trio* Cheganca(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Verve Records UCCU-90046 Japan 2014 Sell This Version