Wanda May Lehmkuhl ‎– Songs From My Heart

Not On Label ‎– none


A1 Shine, Jesus, Shine
A2 Shall We Gather At The River
A3 When We All Get To Heaven
A4 Family Of God
A5 It's So Good To Be In The Arms Of The Lord
A6 The Lighthouse
A7 Then I Met The Master
A8 It Is No Secret
A9 Emmanuel
A10 One Day At A Time
A11 Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
A12 Come To The Water
A13 There Is A River
A14 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B1 On The Jericho Road
B2 How Great Thou Art
B3 Majesty
B4 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
B5 Great Big Wonderful World
B6 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B7 The Love Of God
B8 Old Rugged Cross
B9 He Touched Me
B10 I Would Love To Tell You What I Think Of Jesus
B11 Do You Know My Jesus
B12 Freely, Freely
B13 Something Beautiful
B14 Easter Song
B15 Because He Lives