Ward Thomas ‎– From Where We Stand

WTW Music ‎– WTWCD08
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Push For The Stride
2 Way Back When
3 Footnotes (Happy Ending)
4 The Good And The Right
5 From Where I Stand
6 Take That Train
Bass Guitar – David LaBruyerePiano – Michael Omartian
7 Guest List
8 Try
9 Wasted Words
10 Company
Bass Guitar – David LaBruyere
11 Caledonia
Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards – Matt Greaves
12 Town Called Ugley
Bass Guitar – David LaBruyereElectric Guitar – Vince GillPiano – Michael Omartian
Bonus Tracks
13 Man In The Mirror
14 Who We Are
15 Push For The Stride (Live In Nottingham)
16 Guest List (Live In Glasgow)
17 Caledonia (Live In Glasgow)
18 Town Called Ugley (Live In Milton Keynes)

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold card sleeve with a lyric and photo booklet insert.
℗ & © 2015 WTW Music Ltd. Brought to you by Absolute via Universal.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5037300795393
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R96
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100005458061 WTWCD08

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WTWCD1 Ward Thomas From Where We Stand(CD, Album) WTW Music WTWCD1 UK 2014 Sell This Version
88985341572 Ward Thomas From Where We Stand(CD, Album, Dlx) WTW Music 88985341572 UK 2015 Sell This Version
VVNL27102 Ward Thomas From Where We Stand(CD, Album, Dlx) WTW Music VVNL27102 Benelux 2015 Sell This Version