Warp Transmission ‎– Tamám Shud

Creepy Crawl ‎– Cc04
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A1 Black Dots
A2 Hash Time I
A3 Cast Into The Process
A4 Hash Time II
B1 Confusion
B2 Great Oceans In The Sky
B3 Hash Time III
B4 Archetype: Brainfry


Originally released on cassette, copies of the LP sold via the Warp Transmission Bandcamp site included a pin badge.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



April 18, 2017
Straight out of Tampere Rock City - these Finnish fiends are the bastard children of Blue Cheer and Monster Magnet (McBain era natch!) - but do not panic, this is no retro show, they are not throwbacks or wimpy psych wannabe shoegazers - this record ROCKS and it ROCKS HARD!

Originally released on cassette, Creepy Crawl was totally blown away by it and we knew this had to come out on LP/CD - Tamam Shud is part live rehearsal recordings and the rest created at their own Kemian Laboratorio - 8 face melting freakouts with layers of effect laden guitars, spaced out organ and synth and thunderous bass and drums. Remastered for CD/LP reissue and cut loud…. This is unrelenting psyche-rock at its finest 500 LP / 500 CD setting up for a full length later in 2017. Warp Transmission is a freak accident, the weirdo process ultra, a travel void of reason. It's spaced out, stoner,psychedelic, wastoid, heavy 'n' heady ROCK.

It's about riding blind the primal urge, living the archetype, and always rocking out with an excess of noise, burning some bridges and crossing a couple abysses along the way.

FOR FANS OF: Monoshock / Monster Magnet / The Heads / Brainbombs / Blue Cheer