Warsore ‎– Open Wound

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Repress, Unofficial Release, Single Sided


A1 Industrial Suicide 0:28
A2 Burial Ground 1:07
A3 Decomposed 0:21
A4 Ritual Hate 0:56
A5 Failed Species 0:47
A6 Veg Barbarian 0:39
A7 Substance Abuse 0:33
A8 Social Parasite 0:43
A9 Open Wound 0:50
A10 Voice Of The Voiceless 0:22
A11 Crude Stench Of Progress 0:36
A12 Six Million Slaughtered 0:46
A13 War Paint 0:32
A14 You Rape You Die 0:45
A15 Dont Settle For Death Metal 0:25
A16 Ritual Hate 0:57
A17 Decomposed 0:27
A18 Intro Morbid (Violent Headache) 0:46
A19 Air Attack (Crow) 1:05


Release title, credits & performer names are written in Japanese.

Recorded Jan - Feb 96.

A1 to A11, B1 to B11: Recorded at Big Band Studios.
A12 to A19, B12 to B19: Rehearsal tracks. Recorded at the Warsore Crack House, Coburg.

Track A18 is a cover song, originally performed by <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Violent+Headache">Violent Headache</a>.
Track A19 is a cover song, originally performed by <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Crow+(3)">Crow</a>.

Unofficial repress with the original artwork & the Violent Swing Records logo.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All