Watain ‎– Lawless Darkness

Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 203LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Black

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Death's Cold Dark
A2 Malfeitor
A3 Reaping Death
B1 Four Thrones
B2 Wolves' Curse
B3 Lawless Darkness
Guest, Guitar [Solos] – SL/TDB/AO
C1 Total Funeral
Lyrics By – Pete Helmkamp
C2 Hymn To Qayin
Lyrics By – Set Teitan
C3 Kiss Of Death
D1 Waters Of Ain
Guest, Guitar [Solos] – SL/TDB/AOGuest, Vocals – Carl McCoy
D2 Chains Of Death
Music By – Death SS

Companies, etc.



Fifth pressing on black double vinyl (400 copies worldwide)

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NED025 Watain Lawless Darkness(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Norma Evangelium Diaboli NED025 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
MUTP174 Watain Lawless Darkness(CD, Album, RE) Mutilation Records MUTP174 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version
SOM 203 Watain Lawless Darkness(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 203 Russia 2010 Sell This Version
SOM 203LP Watain Lawless Darkness(2xLP, Album, RE, RP) Season Of Mist SOM 203LP France 2015 Sell This Version
SOM203LP Watain Lawless Darkness(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Season Of Mist SOM203LP France 2012 Sell This Version