Watain ‎– Lawless Darkness

Season Of Mist ‎– SOM203LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 Death's Cold Dark 5:29
A2 Malfeitor 6:58
A3 Reaping Death 5:07
B1 Four Thrones 6:16
B2 Wolves' Curse 9:12
B3 Lawless Darkness 6:08
C1 Total Funeral 6:04
C2 Hymn To Qayin 5:57
C3 Kiss Of Death 7:45
D1 Waters Of Ain 14:28


2xLP Test Pressing of Watain's album "Lawless Darkness".
Only 5 copies made.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 102216E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 102216E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 102216E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 102216E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NED025 Watain Lawless Darkness(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Norma Evangelium Diaboli NED025 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
SOM 203LP Watain Lawless Darkness(2xLP, Album, RE) Season Of Mist SOM 203LP France 2012 Sell This Version
SOM 203 Watain Lawless Darkness(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 203 France 2010 Sell This Version
SOM 203T Watain Lawless Darkness(Cass, Album, RE) Season Of Mist SOM 203T France 2015 Sell This Version
MUTP174 Watain Lawless Darkness(CD, Album, RE) Mutilation Records MUTP174 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version