Watch Tower* ‎– Energetic Disassembly

Zombo Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Violent Change 3:22
A2 Asylum 3:48
A3 Tyrants In Distress 5:59
A4 Social Fears 4:41
B1 Energetic Disassembly 4:39
B2 Argonne Forest 4:38
B3 Cimmerian Shadows 6:35
B4 Meltdown 3:59



This is the second pressing (pressed within a year of the original).
It has the sentence "Jacket Made in Canada" near the Zombo logo on back cover bottom right and there are some differences on the label of side B.

N.B.: a bootleg version exists: it comes with a lyrics sheet instead of a lyrics inner sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Watch Tower* Energetic Disassembly(LP, Album) Zombo Records none US 1985 Sell This Version
none Watch Tower* Energetic Disassembly(LP, Album, Unofficial) Zombo Records none US Unknown Sell This Version
MCD030 Watch Tower* Energetic Disassembly(CD, Album, RE, RM) Monster Underground MCD030 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
none, RTD 397.0002.2 Watchtower Energetic Disassembly(CD, Album) Institute of Art Records, Rough Trade none, RTD 397.0002.2 Unknown Sell This Version
RTD 397.0002.2 Watch Tower* Energetic Disassembly(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Institute Of Art Records, Rough Trade RTD 397.0002.2 Germany 1997 Sell This Version