The Waterboys ‎– Fisherman's Blues

Ensign ‎– CHSC-41589, Chrysalis ‎– CHSC-41589
Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro


A1 Fisherman's Blues
A2 We Will Not Be Lovers
A3 Strange Boat
A4 World Party
A5 Sweet Thing
B1 And A Bang On The Ear
B2 Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
B3 When Will We Be Married?
B4 When Ye Go Away
B5 Dunford's Fancy
B6 The Stolen Child

Companies, etc.


℗ & © 1988 Ensign Records Ltd.

Side A: Recorded at Windmill Lane, Dublin, Ireland, Jan-March 1986.
Side B: Recorded at Spiddal House, Spiddal, County Galway, Ireland, April-June 1988.

Foldout J-card with Photos/Credits

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 4411-41589-4 3

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CCD 1589 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues(CD, Album) Ensign CCD 1589 UK 1988 Sell This Version
TVL 93268 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues(LP, Album) Ensign, Chrysalis TVL 93268 Australia & New Zealand 1988 Sell This Version
TC 75235 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues(Cass, Album) Chrysalis, Ensign TC 75235 Greece 1988 Sell This Version
259 423 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues(CD, Album) Chrysalis, Ensign 259 423 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
CHEN 5 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues(LP, Album, RE, 180) Chrysalis CHEN 5 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version