Waylon Jennings ‎– The Eagle

Epic ‎– 467260-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Workin' Cheap 2:51
A2 What Brothers Me Most 3:23
A3 The Eagle 2:51
A4 Her Man 2:39
A5 Wrong 2:58
B1 Where Corn Don't Grow 3:11
B2 Reno And Me 3:05
B3 Too Close To Call 2:38
B4 Waking Up With You 2:30
B5 Old Church Hymns And Nursery Rhymes 3:48

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099746726010

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1P 8030 Waylon Jennings The Eagle(LP) Columbia 1P 8030 US 1990 Sell This Version
467260-1 Waylon Jennings The Eagle(LP, Album) Epic 467260-1 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
A 61925 Waylon Jennings The Eagle(CD, Album, RE) Sony Music Custom Marketing Group A 61925 US 2002 Sell This Version
467260 2 Waylon Jennings The Eagle(CD, Album) Epic 467260 2 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
ET 46104 Waylon Jennings The Eagle(Cass, Album) Epic ET 46104 US 1990 Sell This Version