Weather Report ‎– Forecast: Tomorrow

Not On Label ‎– 0-2372-7774-X
DVD, Multichannel, PAL, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Live In Offenbach, Germany September 28, 1978
1 Black Market
2 Scarlet Woman
Written-By – Alphonso Johnson
3 Young And Fine
4 The Pursuit Of The Woman With The Feathered Hat
5 A Remark You Made
6 River People
7 Thanks For The Memories
8a Delores
8b Portrait Of Tracy
8c Third Stone From The Sun
Written-By – Hendrix*
9 Mr. Gone
10 In A Silent Way
11 Waterfall
12 Teen Town
13a I Got It Bad And It Ain't Good
Written-By – Ellington*, Webster*
13b The Midnight Sun Will Never Set On You
Written-By – Mercer*, Hampton*, Burke*
14 Birdland
15 Introductions
16 Fred & Jack
Written-By – Peter Erskine
17 Elegant People
18 Badia


  • Keyboards, Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer, OrganJoe Zawinul


Russian Unofficial Release. DVD-9, All Regions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 460227178727
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): Weather report Forecast Tomorrow disc1

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MIG80097 Weather Report Live In Offenbach 1978(DVD-V, Dig) Art Of Groove MIG80097 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
MIG 80090 2CD-DVD Weather Report Rockpalast: Live In Offenbach 1978(2xCD, Album, RE, Dig + DVD-V) Art Of Groove MIG 80090 2CD-DVD Germany 2016 Sell This Version
MIG 80092 2CD, MIG 80092 CD Weather Report Live In Offenbach 1978(2xCD, Album) Art Of Groove, Art Of Groove, MIG, MIG MIG 80092 2CD, MIG 80092 CD Germany 2011 Sell This Version