Webb Pierce ‎– The Wondering Boy

Decca ‎– DL 8295
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wondering
Written-By – Joe Werner
A2 There Stands The Glass
Written-By – Autry Greisham*, Mary Jean Shurtz, Russ Hull
A3 That's Me Without You
Written-By – J. D. Miller*
A4 Don't Throw Your Life Away
Written-By – Billy Wallace (3), Webb Pierce
A5 Love, Love, Love
Written-By – Ted Jarrett
A6 If You Were Me (And I Were You)
Written-By – Frank Miller, Webb Pierce
B1 Back Street Affair
Written-By – Billy Wallace (3)
B2 It's Been So Long
Written-By – Autry Greisham*
B3 Slowly
Written-By – Tommy Hill, Webb Pierce
B4 That Heart Belongs To Me
Written-By – Webb Pierce
B5 Yes I Know Why
Written-By – Webb Pierce
B6 I'm Gonna Fall Out Of Love With You
Written-By – Martha Ellis Taylor, Randy Hughes


Black Decca label with the color band through the center.
1960-67 repressing as indicated by: "m'f'r'd by Decca Records, Inc.,New York, U.S.A." on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped Runout): MG4642T6 1P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped Runout): MG4643T2 1P

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8295 Webb Pierce The Wondering Boy(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8295 US 1956 Sell This Version
HAT 3119 Webb Pierce The Wondering Boy(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Stetson HAT 3119 UK Unknown Sell This Version