Webb Pierce ‎– Webb Pierce

Decca ‎– DL 8129
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Jailhouse Now
Written-By – Jimmie Rodgers
A2 More And More
Written-By – Merle Kilgore
A3 Even Tho
Written-By – Curt Peeples, Webb Pierce, Willie Jones (3)
A4 Your Good For Nothing Heart
Written-By – Edward Scalzi*, George Williams (6), Pat Noto, Webb Pierce
A5 You're Not Mine Anymore
Written-By – Teddy Wilburn, Webb Pierce
A6 I Haven't Got The Heart
Written By – H. WinstonWritten-By – Webb Pierce
B1 Sparkling Brown Eyes
Featuring [With] – Wilburn Brothers*Written-By – Billy Cox (2)
B2 You Just Can't Be True
Written-By – Theodore Wilburn*
B3 New Silver Bells
Written-By – Owen Perry, Webb Pierce
B4 I'm Walking The Dog
Written By – Cliff And Tex GrimsleyWritten-By – Cliff Grimsley, Tex Grimsley
B5 I'll Go On Alone
Written-By – Marty Robbins
B6 I Don't Care
Written-By – Cindy Walker, Webb Pierce


Black Decca label with the color band through the center.
1960-67 repressing as indicated by: "m'f'r'd by Decca Records, Inc.,New York, U.S.A." on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped Runout): MG4089T5 P1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped Runout): MG4090T4 1P

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8129 Webb Pierce Webb Pierce(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8129 US 1955 Sell This Version
DL 8129 Webb Pierce Webb Pierce(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8129 Canada 1955 Sell This Version