Weezer ‎– Pinkerton

DGC ‎– DGCD-25007
CD, Album, Club Edition, Reissue


1 Tired Of Sex 3:01
2 Getchoo 2:52
3 No Other One 3:01
4 Why Bother? 2:08
5 Across The Sea 4:32
6 The Good Life 4:17
7 El Scorcho 4:03
8 Pink Triangle 3:58
9 Falling For You 3:47
10 Butterfly 2:53

Companies, etc.



Mfd. for BMG Direct club release.

Recorded September 1995, January 1996 and June 1996 at Sound City, Los Angeles; Fort Apache Studios, Boston; Hollywood Sound Recorders, Los Angeles; Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park; Electric Lady Studios, NYC.
Mixed at Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Published by E.O. Smith Music, BMI.

Cover art: "Kambara: Night Snow".

Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Uni Distribution Corp.
© ℗ 1996 Geffen Records, Inc. Made in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: D121435
  • Matrix / Runout: DGC D25 007 02%
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0374
  • Other (Inner ring of CD): MADE IN USA BY UML

Other Versions (5 of 54) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DGCD-25007 Weezer Pinkerton(CD, Album) DGC DGCD-25007 US 1996 Sell This Version
B0012913-01 Weezer Pinkerton(4xLP, Album, Dlx, RM, 180) DGC, UMe B0012913-01 US 2010 Sell This Version
DGCD-25007 Weezer Pinkerton(CD, Album, Promo) Geffen Records DGCD-25007 1996 Sell This Version
CDGCD-25007 Weezer Pinkerton(CD, Album, Club) DGC CDGCD-25007 Canada 1996 Sell This Version
B0012913-02 Weezer Pinkerton(CD, Album, RM + CD, Comp) DGC B0012913-02 US 2010 Sell This Version