West (11) ‎– West

Epic ‎– BN 26380
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues
Written By – Bob Dylan
A2 Baby You've Been On My Mind
Written By – Bob Dylan
A3 Four Strong Winds
Written By – Ian Tyson
A4 Summer Flower
Written By – Ron Cornelius / Joe Davis
A5 Step By Step
Written By – Michael Stewart / J. Chambers / B. Jones
A6 Dolphins
Written By – Fred Neil
B1 Six Days On The Road
Written By – Earl Green / Carl Montgomery
B2 Everybody's Talkin'
Written By – Fred Neil
B3 Donald Duck
Written By – Michael Stewart
B4 Settin' The Woods On Fire
Written By – Fred Rose / Ed G. Nelson
B5 New England Winter
Written By – B. Kimmel

Companies, etc.



white Label Promo. Stereo Cover with a Mono Sticker. Label does not state Mono or Stereo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout ((Etched) Side 1): XEM136679-1A
  • Matrix / Runout ((Etched) Side 2): XEM136680-1A

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BN 26380 West (11) West(LP, Album) Epic BN 26380 US 1968 Sell This Version
BN 26380 West (11) West(LP, Album, RE) Epic BN 26380 US Unknown Sell This Version