WestBam ‎– The Cabinet (Of Dr. WestStein)

Who's That Beat? ‎– WHOS 36 CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Introduction - The Cabinet Of Dr. Weststein 1:43
2 And Party 3:29
3 Hold Me Back
Lyrics By, Music By – Dick*, Jankuhn*, WestBam
4 Voices Of Excess 4:03
5 The Roof Is On Fire 4:23
6 Hangover In Hamburg 3:41
7 The Wall 4:12
8 Monkey Town 3:56
9 Sentimental Scratching 2:33
10 Go East Bam
Lyrics By – Roberts Gobzins*Music By – Jankuhn*, WestBam
11 Bring That Beat Back 2:05
12 It's Over 2:13



CD packaged with four page (middle pages blank) front insert and back inlay.

Title shown as The Cabinet on cover page and side panel and The Cabinet (Of Dr. WestStein) on CD label, back inlay and back page of front insert.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
841 518-2 WestBam The Cabinet(CD, Album) Low Spirit Recordings 841 518-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
SYR CD 2 WestBam The Cabinet(CD, Album) Swanyard Records Ltd SYR CD 2 UK 1990 Sell This Version
SYR MC 2, SYR MC2 WestBam The Cabinet(Cass, Album) Swanyard Records Ltd, Swanyard Records Ltd SYR MC 2, SYR MC2 UK 1990 Sell This Version
WHOS 36 WestBam The Cabinet (Of Dr. WestStein)(LP, Album) Who's That Beat? WHOS 36 Belgium 1990 Sell This Version
841 518-1 WestBam The Cabinet(LP, Album) Polydor 841 518-1 Colombia 1990 Sell This Version