Whigfield ‎– Whigfield (The Album)

VMP ‎– VMP 00276-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Close To You
A2 Sexy Eyes
A3 Ain't It Blue
A4 I Want To Love
A5 Another Day (Nite Mix)
A6 Think Of You (Divaz Club Mix)
B1 Saturday Night
B2 Another Day
B3 Think Of You
B4 Don't Walk Away
B5 Big Time
B6 Sexy Eyes
B7 Out Of Sight

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 707.2 Whigfield Whigfield(CD, Album) Systematic 828 707.2 UK 1995 Sell This Version
NM 1160 CD Whigfield Whigfield(CD, Album) Max Music NM 1160 CD Spain 1995 Sell This Version
B 59 Whigfield Whigfield(Cass, Album) His Master's Voice, RPG Music B 59 India 1995 Sell This Version
X-33007 Whigfield Whigfield(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) X-Energy Records X-33007 Italy 1995 Sell This Version
KOF 4 13441, 911142-2 Whigfield Whigfield (The Album)(Cass, Album) Discos CNR Chile, ToCo International KOF 4 13441, 911142-2 Chile 1995 Sell This Version