Whigfield ‎– Whigfield

VMP ‎– VMP 00676-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Close To You
A2 Ain't It Blue (Lp Version)
A3 Think Of You
A4 It's Alright ‎
A5 I Want To Love (Yakoo Boyz 7'' Mix)
A6 Last Christmas (Minor Version)
A7 Close To You (Down Town Remix)
B1 Saturday Night
B2 Another Day
B3 Don't Walk Away
B4 Big Time
B5 Sexy Eyes
B6 Out Of Sight
B7 I Want To Love
B8 Saturday Night (Noche Mix)

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 707.2 Whigfield Whigfield(CD, Album) Systematic 828 707.2 UK 1995 Sell This Version
NM 1160 CD Whigfield Whigfield(CD, Album) Max Music NM 1160 CD Spain 1995 Sell This Version
B 59 Whigfield Whigfield(Cass, Album) His Master's Voice, RPG Music B 59 India 1995 Sell This Version
X-33007 Whigfield Whigfield(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) X-Energy Records X-33007 Italy 1995 Sell This Version
KOF 4 13441, 911142-2 Whigfield Whigfield (The Album)(Cass, Album) Discos CNR Chile, ToCo International KOF 4 13441, 911142-2 Chile 1995 Sell This Version