The Whispers, Shalamar, Lakeside & Dynasty ‎– Galaxy Of Stars Live

Solar ‎– UNT 5511, Unidisc Entertainment Inc. ‎– UNT 5511
DVD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Whispers Whisper In Your Ear
2 The Whispers Make It With You
3 The Whispers (Olivia) Lost And Turned Out
4 The Whispers Planets Of Life
5 The Whispers Lady
6 The Whispers (Let's Go) All The Way
7 The Whispers A Song For Donny
8 The Whispers And The Beat Goes On
9 Lakeside Rough Riders
10 Lakeside From 9:00 Until
11 Lakeside Given In To Love
12 Lakeside Pull My Strings
13 Lakeside It's All The Way Live
14 Dynasty Your Piece Of The Rock
15 Dynasty I've Just Begun To Love You
16 Dynasty I Wanna Be Your Lover
Written By – Prince
17 Dynasty I Don't Want To Be A Freak (But I Can't Help Myself)
18 Shalamar Right In The Socket
19 Shalamar I Owe You One
20 Shalamar Let Me Make Love To You
Written By – Allan Felder, Bunny Sigler
21 Shalamar Take That To The Bank
22 Shalamar The Second Time Around


Record Live At The Concord Pavilion, Concord, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6838155113