White Denim ‎– Stiff

Downtown ‎– 88875192811, Sony Music Red ‎– 88875192811
Vinyl, LP, Album, 140 gram
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Had 2 Know (Personal)
A2 Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah)
A3 Holda You (I'm Psycho)
A4 There's A Brain In My Head
A5 Take It Easy (Ever After Lasting Love)
Backing Vocals [Group Vocals] – Colin Finnigan, Michael Kingcaid
B1 (I'm The One) Big Big Fun
Percussion – John Spiece*
B2 Real Deal Momma
B3 Mirrored In Reverse
B4 Thank You

Companies, etc.



Gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve.
Includes CD in a clear plastic sleeve.

Tracks 1,3,5,6,7,8 mixed byJim Vollentine at Studio de la Ronjo Austin, TX
Tracks 2,4,9 produced and mixed by Ethan Johns at Echo Mountain Asheville, NC
Recorded at Echo Mountain in Asheville, NC

℗ & © 2016 Downtown Records under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.
Distributed and Marketed by Sony Music Red. Sony Music Red is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Limited.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88751 92811 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888751928114
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, hand-etched): BF17736-01 A1 MK 88875192811
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, hand-etched): BF17736-01 B1 MK 88875192811
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AG22837-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpiL574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9755
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 33787

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DWT70420 White Denim Stiff(CD, Album, Dig) Downtown DWT70420 US 2016 Sell This Version
none White Denim Stiff(CDr, Album, Promo) Downtown none France 2016 Sell This Version
DWT70421 White Denim Stiff(LP, Album, 150) Downtown DWT70421 US 2016 Sell This Version
DWT70421 White Denim Stiff(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Downtown DWT70421 US 2016 Sell This Version
88875192812 White Denim Stiff(CD, Album, Dig) Downtown, Sony Music 88875192812 UK 2016 Sell This Version