Whiteout (2) ‎– Bite Some Sweets

Not On Label ‎– TK-001
CD, Unofficial Release


Glasgow Tramway, April 4, 1993
1 Starclub
2 Get Me Through
3 Shine On You
4 Jackie's Racing
5 No Time
Radio Scotland Session, April 27, 1994
6 Higher
7 Starclub
Glasgow Garage, February 13, 1994
8 Cousin-Jane
9 Starclub
10 Jackie's Racing
11 Get Me Through
12 U Drag Me Down
13 No Time
Beat Patrol Session, April 24, 1994
14 Detroit
15 Higher
16 Starclub


There are no hints on this factory-pressed CD as to when and where it was released. Looking at the selection of live tracks from 1993 and 1994 and given the fact that the band's debut album was released that year, it probably came out around 1995. As the band was pretty big in Japan and because many releases that used the unregistered IFPI L111 mastering SID are said to have originated in either Japan or Germany, the best guess is that this CD is from Japan.

Note that the track title of "Starrclub" is incorrectly stated as "Starclub" on this release. Likewise, "U Drag Me Down" is incorrect and should be "U Drag Me."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PE5096
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L111