Whitesnake ‎– Come An' Get It

Geffen Records ‎– M5G 24167
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 Come An' Get It
A2 Hot Stuff
A3 Don't Break My Heart Again
A4 Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
A5 Wine, Women An' Song
B1 Child Of Babylon
B2 Would I Lie To You
B3 Girl
B4 Hit An' Run
B5 Till The Day I Die

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-24167-4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075992416740
  • Other (Plant ID): AR

Other Versions (5 of 74) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30327 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30327 UK 1981 Sell This Version
UICY-93742 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Sunburst UICY-93742 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
LSLIB 73133, LBG 30327 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(LP, Album) Jugoton, Liberty LSLIB 73133, LBG 30327 Yugoslavia 1981 Sell This Version
8021 Whitesnake Come An' Get It (Ven Y Tomato)(LP, Album) Liberty 8021 Argentina 1981 Sell This Version
UIGY-9056 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(SACD, Album, Ltd, RE) Sunburst UIGY-9056 Japan 2010 Sell This Version