Whitesnake ‎– Come An' Get It

Polydor ‎– P33P-25053, Sunburst ‎– P33P 25053
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Come An' Get It
2 Hot Stuff
3 Don't Break My Heart Again
4 Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
5 Wine, Women An' Song
6 Child Of Babylon
7 Would I Lie To You
8 Girl
9 Hit An' Run
10 Till The Day I Die

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 027023
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988005027023
  • Matrix / Runout: P33P-25053 MT 1A1 +
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30327 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30327 UK 1981 Sell This Version
UICY-93742 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(CD, Album, RM, RE, SHM) Sunburst UICY-93742 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
LSLIB 73133, LBG 30327 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(LP, Album) Jugoton, Liberty LSLIB 73133, LBG 30327 Yugoslavia 1981 Sell This Version
8021 Whitesnake Come An' Get It (Ven Y Tomato)(LP, Album) Liberty 8021 Argentina 1981 Sell This Version
UIGY-9056 Whitesnake Come An' Get It(SACD, Album, Ltd, RE) Sunburst UIGY-9056 Japan 2010 Sell This Version