Whitney Houston ‎– I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard

Sony Music ‎– 889854836115
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Purple

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix) 5:03
A2 I Have Nothing (Film Version) 4:56
A3 I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)
Remix – Clivilles & Cole*
A4 Run To You (Film Version) 4:18
B1 Queen Of The Night (Film Version) 3:15
B2 Jesus Loves Me (Film Version) 1:07
B3 Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version) 4:52
B4 I Will Always Love You (Film Version) 4:34
C1 I Have Nothing (Live) 6:52
C2 Run To You (Live) 4:47
C3 Jesus Loves Me / He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live) 10:38
D1 Queen Of The Night (Live) 5:35
D2 I Will Always Love You (Live) 6:15
D3 I'm Every Woman (Live) 5:07

Companies, etc.


Gatefold sleeve. Glossy picture inners. Numbered on the lower of the reverse of the sleeve. Includes download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8985 48361-1 5


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



February 6, 2018
Yep, I agree with the other reviewers, Surface noises abound on disc A track one. Ballads aren't supposed to have artifact sounds in this age and day in 2018. Nonetheless, it's a purple vinyl Whitney Houston added to my collection. BTW, I had the luxury of seeing Deborah Cox gracing the stage wonderfully portraying Rachel Marron in the Broadway version of "The Bodyguard" this past September 2017.


February 2, 2018
What a bad pressing! First I thought they took the tracks from promo acteates as the surface noise is only within the tracks. But if you listen to the MP3s you'll recognize it's from the vinyl... shame!


January 28, 2018
AWFUL pressing! Typical of GZ media. Crackles, hiss, more surface noise than a 1980s picture disc. I DO wish companies would simply ditch GZ and go elsewhere. The recent coloured Ian Dury "New boots..." pressed by MPO sounds FAR superior to this waste of money. Do yourself a favour and avoid this cheap crap.


January 26, 2018

I thought only my Rice Krispies had this much snap, crackle, and pop. Really bad pressing, low volumes, so much unnecessary surface noise. Very disappointing after such a long wait.