Whitney Houston ‎– Whitney Houston

Arista ‎– AC8-8212
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Give Good Love
Backing Vocals – La LaProducer – Kashif
A2 Thinking About You
Backing Vocals – La LaProducer – Kashif
A3 Someone For Me
A4 Saving All My Love For You
Saxophone – Tom Scott
A5 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
Backing Vocals – Jermaine Jackson
B1 How Will I Know
Backing Vocals – Cissy HoustonProducer – Narada Michael Walden
B2 All At Once
B3 Take Good Care Of My Heart
Vocals [Featuring] – Jermaine Jackson
B4 Greatest Love Of All
B5 Hold Me
Vocals [Featuring] – Teddy Pendergrass



- comes in a Red Cassette Case from Arista Records.

- Cassette is almost Identical to: http://www.discogs.com/Whitney-Houston-Whitney-Houston/release/1243613
but has minor different layout of Cassette text and minor different tone of printing

- This cassette on side 1 has a dash -1- on each side of number as one of the identifiers.

Other Versions (5 of 136) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
610 359-222, 610 359 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 610 359-222, 610 359 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
ZAST 174 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(Cass, Album) Arista ZAST 174 South Africa 1985 Sell This Version
AL8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(LP, Album) Arista AL8-8212 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
ARCD 8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista ARCD 8212 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
AC8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(Cass, Album, Club, Col) Arista AC8-8212 US 1985 Sell This Version