Whitney Houston ‎– Whitney Houston

Arista ‎– A27L-5, Arista ‎– AL8-8212-S
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 How Will I Know
A2 All At Once
A3 Take Good Care Of My Heart
A4 Greatest Love Of All
A5 Hold Me
B1 You Give Good Love
B2 Thinking About You
B3 Someone For Me
B4 Saving All My Love For You
B5 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do


Japan Press w/Obi and insert in Japanese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): T4988 017 30363 4
  • Barcode (String): T4988017303634
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Next To The Release Date Code): Ⓑ
  • Other (Release Date Code): [ O•11•5 ]

Other Versions (5 of 124) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
610 359-222, 610 359 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 610 359-222, 610 359 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
AL8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(LP, Album) Arista AL8-8212 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
ARCD 8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista ARCD 8212 Australia 1985 Sell This Version
AC8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(Cass, Album, Club, Col) Arista AC8-8212 US 1985 Sell This Version
LSAR 71049, 206 978 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(LP, Album, RE) Jugoton, Arista LSAR 71049, 206 978 Yugoslavia 1988 Sell This Version