Whitney Houston ‎– Whitney Houston

Arista ‎– AC8-8212, Arista ‎– AC8 8212
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Transparent, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Give Good Love
A2 Thinking About You
A3 Someone For Me
A4 Saving All My Love For You
A5 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
Vocals [Duet With] – Jermaine Jackson
B1 How Will I Know
B2 All At Once
B3 Take Good Care Of My Heart
Vocals [Duet With] – Jermaine Jackson
B4 Greatest Love Of All
B5 Hold Me
Vocals [Duet With] – Teddy Pendergrass

Companies, etc.


1985 Arista Records Ltd. / 1985 Arista Records Ltd. /* 1984 Arista Records Ltd. /** 1984 Elecktra Records, Inc. (* B3) (** B5)

Catalogue numbers:
J-card: AC8-8212
Labels: AC8 8212

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Club Mark [J-card only]): CRC

Other Versions (5 of 145) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
610 359-222, 610 359 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 610 359-222, 610 359 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
ZAST 174 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(Cass, Album) Arista ZAST 174 South Africa 1985 Sell This Version
AL8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(LP, Album) Arista AL8-8212 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
ARCD 8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(CD, Album) Arista ARCD 8212 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
AC8-8212 Whitney Houston Whitney Houston(Cass, Album, Club, Col) Arista AC8-8212 US 1985 Sell This Version