Who Killed Spikey Jacket? ‎– Who Killed Spikey Jacket?

Cassette, Compilation, Repress
Punk, Oi


A1 Who Killed Spikey Jacket?
A2 Pigs In Bondage
A3 Police Truck
A4 Adhesive Lung
A5 Oi! Is A Way Of Life
A6 No More Pigs
A7 Leather Loves Studs
A8 Punks Dress Punk
A9 Spike Your Hair With Beer
B1 Who Gives A Shit
B2 Beer Not Jobs
B3 Spike Your Hair With Beer
B4 Beerstorm Trooper
B5 Gluehead
B6 Glueover
B7 Throw Up The Punks
B8 E.P.P.L.E (Punk Is Possible)
B9 Fucking Chickens


2nd press of the Who Killed Spikey Jacket? compilation tape, limited to 200 copies

Comes on red J-card with yellow tape shells, all artwork/songs are the same as first pressing

This cassette compiles all of the bands vinyl output (as of time of creation) and an unreleased song
A-side: originally released as a 12" LP by Total Fucker Records
B-side: Tracks 1-4 originally released as Beerstorm Trooper 7" by Headcount Records, Tracks 5-8 released as Gluehead 7" by Joe Pogo Records, Track 9 previously unreleased