The Who ‎– Starring The Who! (Woodstock Festival - August 1969)

Trade Mark Of Quality ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Heaven & Hell
A2 Can't Explain
A3 It's A Boy
A4 1921
A5 Amazing Journey
A6 Sparks
B1 The Hawker
B2 Christmas
B3 The Acid Queen
B4 Pinball Wizard
B5 Abbie Hoffman Gets Thrown Off Stage By Townsend
B6 Do You Think It's Alright
B7 Fiddle About
B8 There's A Doctor
C1 Go To The Mirror
C2 Smash The Mirror
C3 I'm Free
C4 Tommy's Holiday Camp
C5 We're Not Gonna Take It
D1 Summertime Blues
D2 Shakin All Over
D3 My Generation
D4 Naked Eye

Companies, etc.


White labels with hand-written side numbers. No note of label, catalog number, or release date.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: 33-21862

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HM 012 CD The Who Live In Woodstock 1969(CD, Unofficial) HallMark HM 012 CD Germany 1993 Sell This Version
CDF-942006A/B The Who The Violent Side - Live At Woodstock Festival 1969(2xCD, Unofficial) Countdown Factory CDF-942006A/B Japan 1994 Sell This Version
KF 98009/10 The Who Woodstock 1969(2xCD, Unofficial) Killing Floor KF 98009/10 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
SIRA 63 The Who Starring The Who ?(CD, Unofficial) Silver Rarities SIRA 63 1993 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 23, 2016

Fantastic! a wild Brutal Audience recording made close to the stage. full of the atmosphere and excitement of this historic show