The Who ‎– The Kids Are Alright

Polydor ‎– 2675179
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Generation 4:32
A2 I Can't Explain 2:01
A3 Happy Jack 2:12
A4 I Can See For Miles 4:17
A5 Magic Bus 3:22
A6 Long Live Rock 3:56
B1 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 2:49
B2 Young Man (Blues)
Written-By – Mose Allison
B3 My Wife
Written-By – John Entwistle
B4 Baba O'Reilly 5:29
C1 A Quick One 7:30
C2 Tommy, Can You Hear Me? 1:46
C3 Sparks 3:01
C4 Pinball Wizard 2:48
C5 See Me, Feel Me 5:25
Medley (9:54)
D1a Join Together
D1b Road Runner
Written-By – E. McDaniels*
D1c My Generation Blues
D2 Won't Get Fooled Again 9:48


Other Versions (5 of 57) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2675 179 The Who The Kids Are Alright(2xLP, Album) Polydor 2675 179 UK 1979 Sell This Version
MCA2-11005 The Who The Kids Are Alright(8-Trk, Album) MCA Records MCA2-11005 US 1979 Sell This Version
POCP-2345 The Who The Kids Are Alright(CD, Comp) Polydor POCP-2345 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
UICY-94780 The Who The Kids Are Alright(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Mono, SHM) Polydor UICY-94780 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
MCA2-6899 The Who The Kids Are Alright(2xLP, Album, RP) MCA Records MCA2-6899 US 1989 Sell This Version