The Who ‎– Tommy

Decca ‎– 7205-C
Cassette, Album, Snap Case

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overture
A2 It's A Boy
A3 You Didn't Hear It
A4 Amazing Journey
A5 Sparks
A6 Pinball Wizard
A7 Cousin Kevin
A8 The Acid Queen
A9 Underture
B1 Do You Think It's Alright?
Composed By [Fiddle About] – John Entwistle
B2 Fiddle About
B3 Go To The Mirror Boy
B4 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
B5 Smash The Mirror
B6 Sensation
B7 Miracle Cure
B8 I'm Free
B9 Welcome
B10 Tommy's Holiday Camp
Composed By – Keith Moon
B11 We're Not Gonna Take It

Companies, etc.



No bar code. No booklet. Artwork is a sticker on snap case.

Other Versions (5 of 216) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
613 013/4 The Who Tommy(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num) Track Record 613 013/4 UK 1969 Sell This Version
800 077-2 The Who Tommy(2xCD, Album, RE, RP) Polydor 800 077-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
2657 002 The Who Tommy(2xLP, Album, RE) Track Record 2657 002 Australia 1974 Sell This Version
2612 006 The Who Tommy(2xLP, Album, RE) Polydor 2612 006 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
3519 012 The Who Tommy(Cass, Album, RE, Dou) Track Record, Track Record 3519 012 Australia 1973 Sell This Version