The Who ‎– Who's Better Who's Best

MCA Records ‎– MCA2-8031
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 My Generation 3:14
A2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 2:40
A3 The Kids Are Alright 2:45
A4 Substitute 3:47
A5 I'm A Boy 2:37
B1 Happy Jack 2:14
B2 Pictures Of Lily 2:44
B3 I Can See For Miles 4:08
B4 Who Are You
C1 Won't Get Fooled Again 5:03
C2 Magic Bus 3:17
C3 I Can't Explain 2:05
C4 Pinball Wizard 3:01
C5 I'm Free 2:39
D1 See Me, Feel Me 3:27
D2 Squeeze Box 2:41
D3 Join Together 4:29
D4 You Better, You Bet 5:37

Companies, etc.



UPC: 076732803127

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WTV 1, 835 389-1 The Who Who's Better Who's Best(LP, Comp, Mono) Polydor, Polydor WTV 1, 835 389-1 UK 1988 Sell This Version
LPR 16638 The Who Who's Better Who's Best(LP, Comp) Polydor LPR 16638 Mexico 1988 Sell This Version
MCAC2-8031 The Who Who's Better, Who's Best(Cass, Comp, Club, Col) MCA Records MCAC2-8031 US 1988 Sell This Version
MCAXD-8031 The Who Who's Better, Who's Best(CD, Comp) MCA Records MCAXD-8031 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
P30P 20158 The Who Who's Better, Who's Best: The Very Best Of The Who(CD, Comp, RE) Polydor P30P 20158 Japan 1989 Sell This Version