Whoo Kid* & Will Castro ‎– All Star Superbowl Weekend

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Promo, Partially Mixed, C72


A1 Jay-Z Knicks News Intro
A2 50 Cent Feat. G-Unit Freestyle
A3 Stat Quo Freestyle
A4 Ludacris & Lil' Flip Fuck You
A5 N.O.R.E. Feat. David Banner Crank It Up
A6 Cam'ron & Lil' Flip Untitled
A7 DJ Whoo Kid Feat. Loon Freestyle
A8 DJ Whoo Kid Hood News
A9 Tity Boi* Feat. Ludacris Smokin' Dro
A10 DJ Whoo Kid Feat. Stat Quo Freestyle
A11 The Game (2) Freestyle
A12 Styles* Freestyle
A13 Beanie Sigel I'm Back In Town
A14 Snoop Dogg Interlude
B1 DJ Whoo Kid Feat. Snoop Dogg The Revival
B2 Jadakiss Kiss Of Death
B3 Juvenile (2) Don't Start No Shit
B4 Daz Interlude
B5 Lil' Flip & Daz Get High
B6 Young Buck, Lil' Flip, Ski & Daz Untitled
B7 DJ Whoo Kid Feat. Bumpy J* Goon Squad Freestyle
B8 Snoop Dogg Crazy Dark In The Hood
B9 Freeway Ridin' On The Freeway
B10 Olivia Feat. Sean Paul (Young Bloodz)
B11 Mobb Deep Get That Money
B12 DJ Whoo Kid Feat. Slim Thugg* Freestyle
B13 Dr. Dre Smokin' Weed 4 Hours

Companies, etc.



C-72, playtime of 72:20 minutes.