Austin Jorgensen ‎– Lisa

Ghost Ramp ‎– GR020
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 War Season 1:52
A2 Men's Hair Club 4:29
A3 All Hail The Fishmen 2:08
A4 Bloodmoon Rising 2:06
A5 Forever Turbo Heat Dance 2:07
A6 Summer Love 2:18
A7 Beam Brain 1:24
B1 Burning Sunset 3:22
B2 Boy Oh Boy 2:46
B3 Dandy Boy 1:27
B4 Bath Boys 3:23
B5 Die Die Die! 1:54
B6 Goodbye Baby 2:26
B7 Goodbye 2:56
C1 I Am Satan 2:44
C2 Work Harder 1:43
C3 Shardy's Shanty 2:11
C4 Tallgrass Tussle 2:16
C5 The End Is Nigh 3:53
C6 The Band's Call 1:27
C7 666 Kill Chop Deluxe 2:24
C8 All American Badass 1:57
D1 Arrow To The Head 3:12
D2 Brokentooth March 1:45
D3 He's My Dad 3:54
D4 Homeland Hussle 1:51
D5 Land Of Hints 1:32
D6 Mouth Wide Open 2:44
D7 Roll The Dice 1:48
D8 Voices
Vocals – Marina Voruz



Soundtrack to the game LISA: The Painful RPG and its expansion LISA: The Joyful.

Comes with a digital download code and an insert with the tracklist. There was a special edition of this release which also came with a patch and an enamel pin.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GR020 Austin Jorgensen Lisa(2xLP, Ltd, Red) Ghost Ramp GR020 USA & Canada 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



April 6, 2019
willing to pay $120 for the ghostramp vinyl collection in good playable condition, does not have to be mint or near mint but would prefer :)


December 4, 2016
Really bummed that the release doesn't include Air Raid, which was shown on the initial tracklist shared by the label :/

Still, I'm amazed that this was released in the first place and it is absolutely still a great release. Sounds very good for a picture disc, too!