Wild Billy Childish* And The Chatham Singers ‎– Made In Chatham

Damaged Goods ‎– DAMGOOD 255 LP
Box Set, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Man With The Gallows Eyes
A2 I Believe
A3 Heaven's Journey
A4 Gods Rain
A5 I Cheated My Own Hart
A6 Burning And Drowning
A7 The Western Plains
Arranged By – Childish*Written-By – Trad.*
A8 Ballad Of A Lost Man
B1 A-Z Of Your Heart
B2 The Billy Childish
B3 Huddie Poem
B4 The Man Who Thought He Would Never Be A Father
B5 It's The Poet's Job
B6 Ants, Moth's & Picasso
B7 Tattoo
B8 The Last Of My Childhood
B9 I Am An Angry Man
B10 The Wounded Poet
B11 I Am The Uncorrected
B12 Where Eccentrics Fear To Tread
B13 I Am Bathed In Forgiveness
B14 I Am Here To Build Jerrosolm
B15 I Am The Strange Hero Of Hunger
B16 Death Letter Blues
Arranged By – Childish*Written-By – Trad.*



Recorded by the 'andscomb Mobile Recording Unit, Chatham and Ranscome Studios, Rochester.

Box set containing the LP and a copy of The Man with the Gallows Eyes: Selected Poetry 1980-2005 book.
Edition of 100 signed and numbered copies.

Credited to 'Wild Billy Childish And The Medway Singers' on the spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 15187 32551 0
  • Other (ISBN): 978-1871894875