William Lloyd Webber, The Choir Of All Saints Church, Margaret Street, London* Directed By Harry Bramma ‎– Sacred Choral Music Of William Lloyd Webber (1914-1982)

Priory ‎– PRCD 677
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Hymn Of Thanksgiving
Missa Princeps Pacis (The Prince Of Peace)
2 Kyrie Eleison
3 Gloria In Excelsis Deo
4 Sanctus
5 Benedictus
6 Agnus Dei
7 Lo! My Shepherd Is Divine
8 Dominus Firmamentum Meum
Missa Sanctae Mariae Magdalenae
9 Kyrie Eleison
10 Gloria In Excelsis Deo
11 Sanctus
12 Benedictus
13 Ite Missa Est
14 O Love, I Give Myself To Thee
15 Tantum Ergo Sacramentum
Bass Vocals [Solo] – Nigel Cassidy
Magnificat And Nunc Dimittis In E Minor
16 Magnificat
17 Nunc Dimitti
18 Most Glorious Lord Of Lyfe!
19 Love Divine, All Loves Exceding
20 Sing The Life
21 The Stable Where The Oxen Stood
22 New Life In Christ
Bass Vocals [Solo] – Ian LyonTenor Vocals [Solo] – Julian Smith*


Standard jewel-case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5028612206776
  • Other (SPARS Code): DDD
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.
  • Matrix / Runout: 80FD-D0027 9 F22
  • Mould SID Code (Stamper In Mould): 49