Willie Loco Alexander* & The Confessions ‎– Autre Chose

New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 13, New Rose Records ‎– rose 13
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tennesse Waltz
Written-By – King*, Stewart*
A2 Kids Are Jagging
A3 Be Bop A Lula
Written-By – Gene Vincent
A4 Home Is
A5 Killer In A Trenchcoat
B1 Hit And Run
B2 Eyes Crossed
B3 Aaww
B4 Hit Her Wid De Axe
B5 Kerouac
C1 Working Hard
C2 Take Me Away
C3 Autre Chose
C4 Gin
D1 Radio Heart
D2 Dirty Eddie
D3 Close Enough
D4 B.U. Baby

Companies, etc.



2xLP comes in a gatefold cover.
© New Rose Records 1982
Made in France
Copyright Somor Music BMI except "Tennesse Waltz", "Be Bop A Lula" and "Kerouac": Crusin Music
Glory / Printed in France

Artist name on center labels appears as "Willie Loco Alexander and The Confessions"

Catalog# on center labels and spine: "ROSE 13"
Catalog# on rear cover: "rose 13"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ROSE 13 A Ʈ [Etched] YPARTX 89I33 I 13 A M6 339104 2 [Stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ROSE 13 B Ʈ [Etched] YPARTx 89 I 34 I 13 A M6 339 105 2 [Stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): ROSE 13 C Ʈ [Etched] YPARTx 89I35 I M6 339106 2 [Stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): ROSE 13 D Ʈ [Etched] YPARTx 89I36 I M6 339 I07 2 [Stamped]