Willie Nelson ‎– His Very Best

CBS Direct ‎– CDM2-013
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Stardust 3:50
A2 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:17
A3 Me And Bobby McGee 5:13
A4 I Love You A Thousand Ways 2:57
A5 All Of Me 3:52
B1 Help Me Make It Through The Night 3:57
B2 Georgia On My Mind 4:17
B3 Red Headed Stranger 3:58
B4 If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time 2:03
B5 Whiskey River 2:45
C1 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:27
C2 Blue Skies 3:31
C3 Good Hearted Woman 2:52
C4 Medely:Funny How Time Slips Away/Crazy/Night Live 8:31
C5 Remember Me 2:49
D1 September Song 4:32
D2 Heartbreak Hotel 3:00
D3 I'm A Memory 1:55
D4 Uncloudy Day 4:38
D5 Amazing Grace 5:39

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMT-013 Willie Nelson His Very Best(2xCass, Comp) CBS Direct CDMT-013 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
CDMT 013 Willie Nelson His Very Best(Cass, Comp, Dou) Columbia CDMT 013 Canada 1980 Sell This Version