Willie Nelson ‎– Songs

Lost Highway ‎– B000230002, Hip-O Records ‎– B000230002, UTV Records ‎– B000230002
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crazy (Original Demo)
2 Touch Me
3 Good Times
4 Yesterday's Wine
5 Whiskey River
6 Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
7 It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
8 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
9 Good Hearted Woman
Featuring [Duet] – Waylon Jennings
10 Always On My Mind
11 Just To Satisfy You
Featuring [Duet] – Waylon Jennings
12 Pancho And Lefty
Featuring [Duet] – Merle Haggard
13 She Is Gone
14 My Own Peculiar Way
15 Funny How Time Slips Away
Featuring [Duet] – Francine Reed
16 Night Life
Featuring [Duet] – B.B. King
17 Rainbow Connection
18 Don't Fade Away
Featuring [Duet] – Brian McKnight
19 Mendocino County Line
Featuring [Duet] – Lee Ann Womack
20 On The Road Again
Featuring – Willie NelsonFeaturing [&] – Friends*

Companies, etc.



℗© 2005 Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Universal Music Canada Inc.

The release is housed in tri-gatefold digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 62055 7
  • Barcode: 602498620557
  • Matrix / Runout: B0002300002 #50130Z08
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother / Stamper Code): 11
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub Text): MADE IN CANADA 3
  • Pressing Plant ID (Located In Matrix Ring): Cinram Logo
  • Mastering SID Code: LT36
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0002300-02 Willie Nelson Songs(CD, Comp) Lost Highway, Hip-O Records, UTV Records B0002300-02 US 2005 Sell This Version
B0002300-02 Willie Nelson Songs(CD, Comp, Club) Lost Highway, Hip-O Records, UTV Records B0002300-02 US 2005 Sell This Version