Wilson Costa, PhuturePhil, Maggie B, MIWA, GOTO, Oleg Nych, Takaki Matsuda Pres. Earthwalker, Antonio Picikato ‎– Rendez-Vous 01

Makira Deep ‎– MKD004
8 × File, Digital

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 PhuturePhil Whispering Cities (Chill Out Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – PhuturePhilCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – PhuturePhilMastered By – SolarbeamProducer – PhuturePhil
02 Maggie B A Feelings History (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – Maggie B / Wilson CostaCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – Maggie BMastered By – SolarbeamMixed By – Maggie B / Wilson CostaProducer – Maggie BVocals – Maggie B
03 Miwa, Goto Summer Breeze (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – GOTO / MIWACompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – GOTO / MIWAMastered By – Ian VaslowMixed By – Ian VaslowProducer – GOTO / MIWAVocals – MIWA
04 Wilson Costa Back Home (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – Wilson CostaCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – Wilson CostaMastered By – SolarbeamMixed By – Wilson CostaProducer – Wilson Costa
05 Oleg Nych Search For It (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – Oleg NychCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – Oleg NychMastered By – SolarbeamMixed By – Oleg NychProducer – Oleg Nych
06 Takaki Matsuda Pres. Earthwalker Sunrise Bright (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – Takaki MatsudaCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – Takaki MatsudaMastered By – Takaki MatsudaMixed By – Takaki MatsudaProducer – Takaki Matsuda
07 MIWA, GOTO Brighter (Original Mix)
A&R – Wilson CostaArranged By – MIWA / GOTOCompiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – MIWA / GOTOMastered By – Ian VaslowMixed By – Wilson CostaProducer – MIWA / GOTO
08 Antonio Picikato Goldfish (Original Mix)
Compiled By – Wilson CostaComposed By – Antonio PicikatoProducer – Antonio Picikato


We have this feeling that it's all a case of moments, a case of getting together. To be at the right place at the right time. We have this feeling that we can't live struggling by ourselves, and that we all need the support of friends and relatives around us. It seems even that, in the collective mind, the right person is oftenly added to the right place, the right time, the perfect rendez-vous, the one that stops the world, the clock, between several persons, the one that unify, that gives a warm sensation, that makes us feel like we are safe, like this perfect moment will never stop, that you'll remember all your life with tender emotions. It could be the perfect sunshine with a lover at the beach, the accomplice moment between friends, having a drink in some cool lounge club, or even this moment as a kid, when you wake up during the night, frightened, and you hear your mum's voice, that in a sweet lullaby calms you down and helps you to come back to a safety dream. We are very sensible about those feelings at Makira Deep, and that is why we've been looking around to find the tracks that would bring you all these sensations, we are now proud to present to you our first Rendez-Vous compilation; Rendez-Vous 01.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 853564246885