Wilson Pickett ‎– Live In Japan

RCA ‎– R4P-5056~57
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Quadraphonic, Gatefold


A1 T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
A2 Proud Mary
A3 People Make The World
A4 Sugar Sugar
A5 Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
B1 I'm In Love
B2 In The Midnight Hour
B3 Fire And Water
B4 I Found A Love
C1 Never My Love
C2 Glory Hallelujah
C3 Mustang Sally
C4 Land Of A 1000 Dances
D1 Soft Soul Boogie Woogie
D2 Mr. Magic Man
D3 Don't Knock My Love
D4 Goodnight My Love

Companies, etc.


Japan-only QuadraDisc CD-4 Discrete quadraphonic double LP set. Originally issued with orange, blue & white obi-strip. 4-page booklet attached to inside of gatefold.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Record 1 Label (Both Sides)): R4P-5056
  • Barcode (Record 1 - Side 1 Label): R4P-5056-A
  • Barcode (Record 1 - Side 2 Label): R4P-5056-B
  • Barcode (Record 2 Label (Both Sides)): R4P-5057
  • Barcode (Record 2 - Side 1 Label): R4P-5057-A
  • Barcode (Record 2 - Side 2 Label): R4P-5057-B

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RCA-9103-04 Wilson Pickett Live In Japan(2xLP, Album) RCA RCA-9103-04 Japan 1974 Sell This Version
APL2 0669 Wilson Pickett Live In Japan(2xLP) RCA APL2 0669 UK 1974 Sell This Version
SPL2 9912 Wilson Pickett Actuación En Vivo En Japón(2xLP, Album) RCA SPL2 9912 Spain 1974 Sell This Version
PLP-7020/21 Wilson Pickett Live In Japan(2xLP, Album, RE) P-Vine Records, P-Vine Special PLP-7020/21 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
APL-2-0669 Wilson Pickett Live In Japan(2xLP, Album, Gat) RCA APL-2-0669 Mozambique Unknown Sell This Version