Wilson y Su Combo ‎– Guitarra Magica

Puchito ‎– MLP-563
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Manisero
Written-By – Moises Simons
A2 Hojas Muertas
Written-By – Jacques Prévert, Joseph Kosma
A3 Calypso Guapacha
Written-By – Conrado Wilson
A4 Como Me Gustan
Written-By – Luis Griñan
A5 El Tercer Hombre
Written-By – Anton Karas
A6 Que Suave
Written-By – Conrado Wilson
B1 Ojos Negros
B2 Verano De Amor
Written-By – Max Steiner
B3 Siete Muchachitas Alla Atras Sentadas
Written-By – Bob Hilliard, Jorge Garcia (13), Lee Pockriss
B4 Nunca Sabre
Written-By – Max François, Pierre Amel
B5 ABC Blue
Written-By – Conrado Wilson
B6 Cerveza
Written-By – Boots Brown



Originally released in Cuba in 1961 by Puchito Records, was later re-released by Adria Records, Puchito (after they moved to Florida), and Velvet.
Later covers have English titles: Wilson and His Combo: Magic Guitar (with Latin Twist and Cuban Music).
Adria Records edition has an alternate cover also.

Track B1 marked as D.R.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AP-14 Wilson And His Combo* Guitarra Magica(LP, Album) Adria AP-14 US 1963 Sell This Version
MLP-560 Wilson And His Combo* Magic Guitar(LP, Album) Puchito MLP-560 Venezuela Unknown Sell This Version
PC0201 Wilson y Su Combo Wilson & His Combo(CD, Album, RM) Calle Mayor PC0201 Spain 2017 Sell This Version